Book Review, Books, Reading, Uncategorized

THE SHOCK OF THE FALL-NATHAN FILER REVIEW

I LOVED THIS BOOK.

Okay, the way it’s written? So interesting, and different, and I just genuinely enjoyed the author’s tone of voice and way that each chapter is told in present time as a reflection is something I loved.

The main character Matt is the protagonist who is currently in a mental hospital, and he is currently writing out the events that led him to his stay.

This book is by far one of the best books that I have read that deal with the different topics of mental illness, grief, and life in general. I loved Matt’s personality, his absolutely blunt and realistic attitude about life in general, but then the way that he is so creative and insightful as well.

This was one of my favorites of the week, I genuinely enjoyed it.

SUBSCRIBE TO MY BOOKTUBE CHANNEL!

Leave a Reply

