Book Review, Books, Reading, WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesdays!

Tea of the Week: Rooibos Mango Tea

img_1384-0.jpg

Well, it is just a day of posts for me here on wordpress, if you guys haven’t noticed. For those of you who don’t know, here’s a blurb provided by samannelizabeth.wordpress.com

This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at A Daily Rhythm and revived on Taking on a World of Words. Just answer the three questions below and leave a link to your post in the comments for others to look at. No blog? No problem! Just leave a comment with your responses. Please, take some time to visit the other participants and see what others are reading. So, let’s get to it!

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

  1. What are you currently reading? The Bear and the Nightingale by Katherine Arden

25489134.jpgThis book is amazing so far. I’m really enjoying it. Very Grimms Fairytales meets Neil Gaiman. Click here to see more of what I think about it. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What did you recently finish reading? Midnight in Mexico by Alfredo Corchado

51R3mBhwCPL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_.jpgThis book was an intense read. Definitely good for those who are interested in reading about the political climate in Mexico, especially in a no-holds-barred sort of writing style.

 

 

 

 

 

What do you think you’ll read next? A Court of Mist and Fury by Sara J Maas

23766623._UY200_I am forcing myself to finish this series so I can stop hearing about how I need to read it. I’m so behind on it tbh that it’s a little sad.

 

 

 

 

 

Alright so, it’s pretty late here hence the short post, but I wanted to get this one out because I know I said I would in my earlier post today so I am now keeping true to my word and uploading it. Huzzah!

Thoughts? Opinions? Let me know what you guys think of the books I mentioned in the comments below!

Happy Reading!

-Gabrielle

1 thought on “WWW Wednesdays!”

  1. Midnight in Mexico sounds really interesting. I was an exchange student there in college and I’ve forever after. Even curious about politics there. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

